Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lutes Casino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yuma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lutes Casino and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tawni 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

One of the best wings ive tried. Definitely better than Buffalo wild wings by far. Everything at Lutes is delicious. The wings and chili cheese fries are one of my favorites. As well as their tri tip nachos. I love everything from Lutes. You can never go wrong by choosing Lutes to enjoy a meal. Always my go to restaurant and they have one of the best tasting cheladas in my opinion. Definitely give Lutes a try youll be a forever customer.

Jason 11 days ago

Cheeseburger

What a gem to have in Yuma! It's like our own version of Disneyland! You are guaranteed to not see everything in one visit! And just when you think you've seen it all BAM something else jumps out that you never saw before! From the foot through the ceiling to the naked bicycle race to the actual telephone lines running across the restaurant, everything you see is a treat for your eyes while everything you eat is a treat for your belly! The Lutes family has truly grasped our community and treats everyone like family. Always glad to see Bob's smiling face and although some have, I have never said "No" to Bob! If you've never been there, plain and simple, GO! If you have been there, I don't need to tell you to go back, you're probably already on your way. Lutes beats any hamburger joint by leaps and bounds! Just ask the guy whose foot is in the ceiling! May you have many many more years to share your food and pieces of local history with millions more customers! We love ya Lutes!

Gabbyparris02 12 days ago

Milk Shake

Had a chocolate shake and it was amazing!

Jay R 18 days ago

Beef Tacos

The Beef Tacos here are Honestly, in the Top Five Best in Yuma!

Mark about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

It was the best. All your food is great, And to be sure. Your White Russian milk shake is the greatest.

Alan 11 days ago

Tri-Tip Beef Sandwich

Order their tri-tip sandwich and fries. You won't be disappointed. Lutes' food, service, and atmosphere are great!

Anna 11 days ago

Soup of the Day

Lots of good food at Lutes. I love their tacos, they are the best in town.

Dana 17 days ago

Beef Tacos

Love the tacosThe bean and cheese burrito and the chili cheese fries

Guest 29 days ago

Fish Taco Basket

My Husband & I both had the fish tacos and we got food/fish poisoning! We'll never go back!!

Patti about 1 month ago

Hamburger

What a neat place to eat and look at all the memories that are pictured here! We cam from Ohio to visit my parents who are staying in the foothills of Yuma. The food was delicious, the waiter was awesome and the people there were friendly! We even got a visit from the owner! Can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA