Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lutes Casino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yuma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Lutes Casino and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jamestylerchef 26 days ago

Beef Tacos

The minute you walk into this joint you automatically feel welcomed & right at home. The service is fantastic, the atmosphere is vibrant, smiling faces left & right. Customers are happy when there dining here. The menue is great, you cant go wrong with any of it. Lutes is definitely the best restaurant downtown yuma & one of the top spots in Arizona period. Cheap prices for quality meals cant be beat. Weather your flying solo, meeting up with a compadre for a burger & beer or bringing the whole family lutes is the spot. Iv been comming since i was a kid, im 33 now and work as a server at a restaurant across the street, but i still come here whenever i go out. I love that this place hasn't changed a bit, its like walking through a time capsule of Yuma. Lots of arcade games, pool tables, outside patio. Dont overthink it, just come to lutes. You wont be disappointed.

Oldetown about 1 month ago

Tuna Sandwich

Yummy! 😋

Donnalmarlin about 2 months ago

Caesar Salad Bowl (with chicken or tri-tip)

Although the atmosphere at Lutes is more conducive to burgers and fries, I absolutely love the chicken Caesar salad. But I have to add to my meal the PERFECT onion rings and the worlds greatest Chocolate Malt! We are willing to drive a distance to visit Lute's and eat this fantastic food. It's well worth it.

Theoldman44 about 2 months ago

Bacon

The food was outstanding and waitresses were very helpful though out are dinner.

David 2 months ago

Lute's Special

Best combo burger with hot dog grilled onions and all the trimmings highly recommend Staff very friendly great service

Fishathome69 about 1 month ago

Chicken Philly

FANTASTIC. Soooo Flavorfull!!!!! Tender chicken topped with cheese, chicken onions, & peppers. Finished the meal off with a thick shake and side order of onion rings. 😋👍

Yadi about 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Nachos

4 stars = Excellent! Delicious food I had the bom diggity tri tip nachos, so good, I'm still craving, very appealing atmosphere, helpful staff, and brilliant service.

Salem9580 about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Chicken Strips and fries Very fresh very hot very delicious I highly recommend

Jeremysr05 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Nachos

Best nachos I had in a long time. Thank you Lutes and staff. Great friendly service.

Maria 2 months ago

Potato Tacos

This are my favorite! Anlong with a ortega chili chicken quesadilla and chili cheese fries! And the salsa to me is the best ever!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA