Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lutes Casino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Helloimrissa 6 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Lutes buffalo chicken wings are actually the best ive ever had. They taste great dipped in ranch, too. Good with their basket of fries as well.

Pmanchatta 11 days ago

Cheeseburger

I don't know what it is but there is nothing like a Lutes cheeseburger, a basket of fries! So goooood!

Judy 29 days ago

Nacho Platter

The nachos are great. . . .and if you ask nice, they will prepare the items in separate little cups so you can take the 'left overs' home and they won't be all soggy. I cannot eat a whole plate and my husband is allergic to spices.

Mswr67 about 1 month ago

Potato Tacos

We have been eating at Lutes since about 1997-99. That's over 20 years, and we have NEVER had a problem! We LOVE the Lutes Family & their food! Our family members usually order the Chicken Sandwich or the Burgers, but I LOVE the crunchy & delicious Potato Tacos! Visiting Lutes is a unique experience of FUN! The ambiance is unbeatable! We have returned again & again & will continue to do so in the future!!! During this Virus Season, we miss coming downtown to see you all, but thanks for the Delivery Service! We will place another order soon!

Guest about 2 months ago

Lute's Special

What all comes with the lutes special

Ana about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Best wings in town!!

Taylor 2 months ago

Especial Platter

Especial a trademark dish of Lutes. So mouthwatering you need a dozen napkins to get through your meal, the best in the west

Pascual 2 months ago

Potato Tacos

This tacos are the best in town. With so many authentic Mexican taco spots in town, who would think that a place known for its burgers has this hidden gem on its menu. Especially when you drench the tacos with its own special chili sauce it takes the flavor over the top. Not to mention the Mexican stinky cheese all can say is WOW WOW WOW be prepared to finish a whole bottle of chili sauce!!!!! Wash it down with cold Cerveza...We haven't lived in Yuma for 32 years but when we drive there few times a year its our first stop and we always recommend or take our friends there to eat. And you always run into someone you know its where the elite meet. Thank you From Menifee Ca.

Charliegates06 2 months ago

Potato Tacos

I love Lutes! This is a staple of Yuma, Arizona! The decor inside is amazing! Cool is an understatement!! The Potato tacos are easily the best in town! The crisp lettuce, juicy tomato, and cotija cheese compliment the perfectly seasoned and fried tacosy!!! Combine the tacos with Lutes special and you got yourself a combination to make this fat man very happy!

Joanne 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Nachos

Excellent meal. Generous serving. Flavor was great. Tri tip was cooked just right.

Abriemarie1 3 months ago

Potato Tacos

I've been coming here with my family for years, and my dad has been coming for years before that, it's our Sunday tradition to come and have lunch at lutes as a family. Lutes definitely represents a fun and interesting time from the friendly staff to the pictures and objects on the wall and hanging from the ceiling! If you're visiting Yuma it'll be worth your while and if you've live in Yuma you'll thank me later!! I love love love lutes!!!

Les 3 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Called in a pick-up order for two Reuben Sandwich dinners with fries. During this COVID 19 shutdown we're trying to support local business. They did an amazing job! The dinners were ready in about ten minutes! Hot, fresh, packaged nicely. The fries were even still hot and crispy. Love it! Will do it again!!! P.S. They really do have the best Reubens!

Haleigh1985hunter 4 months ago

Chili Fritos

The chili Fritos were AMAZING!!! Chili was perfect. I loved the atmosphere and the employees were amazing and so helpful. Whenever I travel I do my best to go to the local spots and Lutte's casino was so much fun. The memorabilia surrounded us and told a story. Definitely worth the trip to Yuma.

Monstro46 4 months ago

Beyond Burger

California Burger is definitely the best burger in Town and the rolled tacos were nice and crunchy, much better than Chile Me Agarras Peppers. Very memorable place to eat.

Trmcdonald45 7 days ago

Cheeseburger

Best cheeseburgers in any state! What ever they do, we've never tasted better burgers. We brag these burgers up wherever we go!

Doug 28 days ago

Lute's Special

The first time I visited Lute's was 1985 and I had the Especial burger and it's been my favorite for 35 years! Warning!!! There's no way to eat this thing without wearing half of it home. So, enjoy my friends and chase it down with an ice cold beer!

Popcorn281 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

In my opinion one of the best wings here in Yuma.

Dianne about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

It was amazing. Also fantastic were the fries and onion rigs. Everything I've ever ordered has been delicious and the portions are large.

Lbbloomfield1 about 2 months ago

Chili Cheeseburger

What can I say. Been going here for over 40 years. And we will continue to go. We drive from Tucson just to go have lunch. Bobby is the best. My wife loves their hot sauce. I think it go's on everything. The Especial (hamburger hot dog) is just great. I love the chili cheeseburger. Service is always great.

Whylyhi85364 about 2 months ago

Nancy's Chicken Sandwich

My gó to with pótato tacos!! Absolutely love this sandwich

Gary 2 months ago

Potato Tacos

Best potato tacos in town and don't forget they make the best salsa to go with their potato tacos, You can't have one without the other.

Caswan99 2 months ago

Lute's Special

If you haven't tried the Lutes special sandwich you haven't lived, its delicious. Our favorite

Debbie 3 months ago

Nancy's Chicken Sandwich

I'd like to order something else but every time I go to Lutes Nancy makes me order her chicken sandwich. It is perfect paired with baby fries

Brad 3 months ago

Lute's Special

Lutes is definitely one of my favorite places for casual dining in Yuma. The special is the bomb! During the quarantine, my wife and I have picked up Lutes to go several times and enjoyed a great meal in the car under the Ocean to Ocean Bridge. I highly recommend Lutes Casino.

Hennigstevend 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Lutes always does a good job on the food - mine was again terrific. Currently you have to pick up due to Corona Virus precautions, but I can't wait for the dine-in experience again - there servers, the crowd, the atmosphere. It is unmatched!

Jean 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

The best Rueben in Yuma!!

Bobby 4 months ago

Bean & Cheese Burrito

An economical and tasty meal! I always get it when i come in for lunch or a quick dinner. Fills me up and leaves me happy, and sits well in the stomache!

Nvvalenzuela 4 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Love, love, love chili cheese fries here!! Fries are ALWAYS freshly made and chili cooked to perfection. Definitely enough to share, but you won't want to!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA