Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lutes Casino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yuma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lutes Casino and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dashia 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Love the naked chicken wings and onion rings. They are always hot crispy and simply amazing!

Anthonyjames042015 25 days ago

Southwest Grilled Cheese

I have been coming to Lute's my whole life, as a kid my favorite meal was the grilled cheese with a side of chili cheese fries. As an adult 26 years later. My favorite meal is the southwest grilled cheese with a side of chili cheese fries. Still AMAAZINGG till this day !

Esmeralda 29 days ago

Potato Tacos

These tacos are delicious and highly recommend them.

Richard about 2 months ago

Casino Buffalo Wings

Habanero mango have just the right bite

T 2 months ago

Potato Tacos

What an amazing treat! I would never have imagined that a potato filled taco would be such mouth watering goodness! I am from Oregon and with all the seafood goodness we have, I would choose this treat hands down. The ambiance and service completes the dining experience. Thank you Lutes! I am a forever fan!

Abrazeel 22 days ago

Patty Melt

The best combination of meat, melty cheese, and caramelized onions

Esmeralda 29 days ago

Tri-Tip Nachos

These nachos are great, the meat very tender and the ingredients added gives it a great taste. These are my favorite ones to eat at Lutes. Awesome nachos!

Tgebhart about 1 month ago

Basket of Fries

Best French fries in town!! You don't even need ranch!

Mia 2 months ago

Taco Plate

I had the beef Sonoran tacos with rice and beans and they were delicious! I also got a large basket of fries (the best fries in Yuma) It was crowded but we got a table in only 5 minutes and the food came out hot and quick! I'll definitely be back soon

Tawni 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

One of the best wings ive tried. Definitely better than Buffalo wild wings by far. Everything at Lutes is delicious. The wings and chili cheese fries are one of my favorites. As well as their tri tip nachos. I love everything from Lutes. You can never go wrong by choosing Lutes to enjoy a meal. Always my go to restaurant and they have one of the best tasting cheladas in my opinion. Definitely give Lutes a try youll be a forever customer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA