Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lutes Casino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yuma

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lutes Casino and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Al 4 months ago

Strawberry Spinach Salad

My husband and I dropped in and shared the spinach salad and some wings. When the waitress cleared the table I asked her, "please let the kitchen know that we really enjoyed our meal". She did and you could hear the cheer rise up....now that's the kind of atmosphere we enjoy every time we visit, friendly with really good food and history. ??

Clairitag@Aol.Com 4 months ago

Strawberry Spinach Salad

Spinach strawberry salad was excellent

Becky 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

I've probably had most items on the menu at Lute's Casino but I always go back to the cheeseburgers or potato tacos. The food, atmosphere, salsa and service are always excellent!

Bob 4 months ago

Lute's Special

Excelent food and service. Always great portions.

Fran 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Was very very good and hot. Be back in December and see you then.

Elizabeth 4 months ago

Tri-Tip Nachos

Nachos are the best ever....The atmosphere is fun fun for all!!! Great Happy hour prices! The servers are amazing....

Taylor 4 months ago

Fresh Angus Burger

The Best burger in town, I also ordered the chili cheese burger both items were fantastic I will be back

Mary 4 months ago

Fresh Angus Burger

Awesome. Messy but worth every bite.

Brandonleesweet 4 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Best Reuben in Yuma if not ever, hands down! My mouth is watering just typing this review.

Guster 4 months ago

Lute's Special

we have eaten the same meal with order of fries and a draft beer for over 30 years! we sit at the same table and it was not available maybe five (5) times in all of our visits. we get to Lutes about twice a month or so. highly recommended