Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lutes Casino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yuma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lutes Casino and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Freebird2creations about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Made perfectly absolutly awesome experience. Best employees ive ever experienced. Cant wait to return ive told many friends as well as many groups that are interested.. Brightest blessings to yall... Thank you.

Km963 about 2 months ago

Beyond Burger

The best burger ever 😍🤤🤤

Wessono223 about 2 months ago

Hamburger

Long time resident of Yuma and have moved on but still love the area. I came back to visit my son and he suggested Lute's. THE BEST HAMBURGER I HAVE HAD SINCE I CAN REMEMBER! Honestly, great burger, server, had a great meal and time there.

Sheramie19 2 months ago

Nancy's Chicken Sandwich

I am a very picky eater and thought I'd try that. Well that is the best damn sandwich. Its warm and cooked to perfection. The bun is so fresh and perfect. I order that every time we go in lol.. Fish and chips are awesome also.. Thank you for giving me something yummy to look forward to 😉

Epo4000 2 months ago

Angry Orchard

I love the Angry Orchard. Especially in the summer in the Yuma heat.

Epo4000 2 months ago

Beyond Burger

I loved eating the beyond burger. It is always the best food to eat when you are having a bad day, or a good day... 🤔... it always makes me feel happier.

Margaret 2 months ago

Nancy's Chicken Sandwich

Walking in made me want to hang out inside as the eclectic decor really catch's the eye. Pinball machines line the wall and a row of pool tables can be found in the back area. Alas we needed a to go order as my brown fur baby came along for the ride. My road trip doggie. We ate in the car with the air conditioning running of course as it was 109 outside. We were looking for a great sandwich and shake place to stop for lunch on our drive back home. My trusty co-pilot (my daughter) found this place on google. I had Nancy's chicken sandwich and a chocolate shake with heath bar bits in it. Daughter had a tuna melt with a chocolate malt. The sandwich's were moist and delicious. The shakes really hit the spot with the heat outside. This place will be on our list of places to stop on our next road trip!

Gary 3 months ago

Chili Cheeseburger

Service great, as usual. Food always good.

Trmcdonald45 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Best cheeseburgers in any state! What ever they do, we've never tasted better burgers. We brag these burgers up wherever we go!

Doug 4 months ago

Lute's Special

The first time I visited Lute's was 1985 and I had the Especial burger and it's been my favorite for 35 years! Warning!!! There's no way to eat this thing without wearing half of it home. So, enjoy my friends and chase it down with an ice cold beer!

Popcorn281 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

In my opinion one of the best wings here in Yuma.

Dianne 4 months ago

Patty Melt

It was amazing. Also fantastic were the fries and onion rigs. Everything I've ever ordered has been delicious and the portions are large.

Lbbloomfield1 4 months ago

Chili Cheeseburger

What can I say. Been going here for over 40 years. And we will continue to go. We drive from Tucson just to go have lunch. Bobby is the best. My wife loves their hot sauce. I think it go's on everything. The Especial (hamburger hot dog) is just great. I love the chili cheeseburger. Service is always great.

Whylyhi85364 5 months ago

Nancy's Chicken Sandwich

My gó to with pótato tacos!! Absolutely love this sandwich

Gary 5 months ago

Potato Tacos

Best potato tacos in town and don't forget they make the best salsa to go with their potato tacos, You can't have one without the other.

Caswan99 5 months ago

Lute's Special

If you haven't tried the Lutes special sandwich you haven't lived, its delicious. Our favorite

Debbie 5 months ago

Nancy's Chicken Sandwich

I'd like to order something else but every time I go to Lutes Nancy makes me order her chicken sandwich. It is perfect paired with baby fries

Brad 5 months ago

Lute's Special

Lutes is definitely one of my favorite places for casual dining in Yuma. The special is the bomb! During the quarantine, my wife and I have picked up Lutes to go several times and enjoyed a great meal in the car under the Ocean to Ocean Bridge. I highly recommend Lutes Casino.

Hennigstevend 6 months ago

Cheeseburger

Lutes always does a good job on the food - mine was again terrific. Currently you have to pick up due to Corona Virus precautions, but I can't wait for the dine-in experience again - there servers, the crowd, the atmosphere. It is unmatched!

Jean 6 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

The best Rueben in Yuma!!

Red8t4nve about 1 month ago

Big Bleu

A great and interesting atmosphere and definitely the place I take family and friends when they come to town. We enjoy meeting our local friends for great food and drinks at Lute's Casino whenever we can. A very diverse menu that will satisfy everyone. Fun and friendly staff that are very attentive to their customers. If you have not been in Lute's Casino or not been in for awhile, do something fun for dinner and stop in.

Helen about 2 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Hi to the staff at Lutes Casino and you too, Mike. We were looking at your expanded menu and along with our favorite, the pastrami sandwich, the items offered had us drooling. We are in Canada with a closed border between us. So hoping that this virus gets cleared up and we can once have our feet under your table. We have enjoyed being one of your customers for years. Doug and Helen

Penjefferson 2 months ago

Basket of Fries

excellent

Victor 2 months ago

Lute's Special

Best hamburger in town my mom use to take me all the time before she passed away and i keep the vibe going

Km963 2 months ago

Basket of Fries

The best delicious fries in town! I always love coming here for fries 🍟

Km963 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

These wings...... are... out. Of. This. World! I am hard to please when it comes to chicken wings but these exceeded my expectations! Definitely coming back for more! I highly recommend!

Monica 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Beef Sandwich

this is by far my favorite item from Lutes...delish!!!

Helloimrissa 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Lutes buffalo chicken wings are actually the best ive ever had. They taste great dipped in ranch, too. Good with their basket of fries as well.

Pmanchatta 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

I don't know what it is but there is nothing like a Lutes cheeseburger, a basket of fries! So goooood!

Judy 4 months ago

Nacho Platter

The nachos are great. . . .and if you ask nice, they will prepare the items in separate little cups so you can take the 'left overs' home and they won't be all soggy. I cannot eat a whole plate and my husband is allergic to spices.

Mswr67 4 months ago

Potato Tacos

We have been eating at Lutes since about 1997-99. That's over 20 years, and we have NEVER had a problem! We LOVE the Lutes Family & their food! Our family members usually order the Chicken Sandwich or the Burgers, but I LOVE the crunchy & delicious Potato Tacos! Visiting Lutes is a unique experience of FUN! The ambiance is unbeatable! We have returned again & again & will continue to do so in the future!!! During this Virus Season, we miss coming downtown to see you all, but thanks for the Delivery Service! We will place another order soon!

Guest 4 months ago

Lute's Special

What all comes with the lutes special

Ana 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Best wings in town!!

Taylor 5 months ago

Especial Platter

Especial a trademark dish of Lutes. So mouthwatering you need a dozen napkins to get through your meal, the best in the west

Pascual 5 months ago

Potato Tacos

This tacos are the best in town. With so many authentic Mexican taco spots in town, who would think that a place known for its burgers has this hidden gem on its menu. Especially when you drench the tacos with its own special chili sauce it takes the flavor over the top. Not to mention the Mexican stinky cheese all can say is WOW WOW WOW be prepared to finish a whole bottle of chili sauce!!!!! Wash it down with cold Cerveza...We haven't lived in Yuma for 32 years but when we drive there few times a year its our first stop and we always recommend or take our friends there to eat. And you always run into someone you know its where the elite meet. Thank you From Menifee Ca.

Charliegates06 5 months ago

Potato Tacos

I love Lutes! This is a staple of Yuma, Arizona! The decor inside is amazing! Cool is an understatement!! The Potato tacos are easily the best in town! The crisp lettuce, juicy tomato, and cotija cheese compliment the perfectly seasoned and fried tacosy!!! Combine the tacos with Lutes special and you got yourself a combination to make this fat man very happy!

Joanne 5 months ago

Tri-Tip Nachos

Excellent meal. Generous serving. Flavor was great. Tri tip was cooked just right.

Abriemarie1 5 months ago

Potato Tacos

I've been coming here with my family for years, and my dad has been coming for years before that, it's our Sunday tradition to come and have lunch at lutes as a family. Lutes definitely represents a fun and interesting time from the friendly staff to the pictures and objects on the wall and hanging from the ceiling! If you're visiting Yuma it'll be worth your while and if you've live in Yuma you'll thank me later!! I love love love lutes!!!

Les 6 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Called in a pick-up order for two Reuben Sandwich dinners with fries. During this COVID 19 shutdown we're trying to support local business. They did an amazing job! The dinners were ready in about ten minutes! Hot, fresh, packaged nicely. The fries were even still hot and crispy. Love it! Will do it again!!! P.S. They really do have the best Reubens!

Haleigh1985hunter 6 months ago

Chili Fritos

The chili Fritos were AMAZING!!! Chili was perfect. I loved the atmosphere and the employees were amazing and so helpful. Whenever I travel I do my best to go to the local spots and Lutte's casino was so much fun. The memorabilia surrounded us and told a story. Definitely worth the trip to Yuma.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA